Skip directly to content

Northern Indiana

ECK Book Discussion

on Mon, 04/02/2018 - 7:51pm
City: 
Fort Wayne
Event Date: 
Sat, 04/07/2018 - 11:00am

ECK Potluck

on Sun, 01/07/2018 - 5:49pm
City: 
Portage
Event Date: 
Sun, 02/25/2018 - 11:00am

The Sound of Soul Event

on Sun, 01/07/2018 - 5:20pm
City: 
Fort Wayne
Event Date: 
Sat, 01/20/2018 - 11:00am

ECK Light and Sound Service

on Sun, 01/07/2018 - 5:17pm
City: 
Portage
Event Date: 
Sun, 01/28/2018 - 11:00am
Sun, 03/25/2018 - 11:00am

Book Discussion

on Sun, 01/07/2018 - 5:06pm
City: 
Fort Wayne
Event Date: 
Sat, 03/17/2018 - 11:00am
Sat, 03/24/2018 - 11:00am

Community HU Song

on Sun, 07/31/2016 - 5:15pm
City: 
Fort Wayne
Event Date: 
Sat, 08/06/2016 - 11:00am

Spiritual Discussion

on Mon, 04/11/2016 - 7:36am
City: 
Fort Wayne
Event Date: 
Sat, 07/09/2016 - 11:00am
Theme: 
Spiritual Wisdom on Inner Guidance

Community HU Song

on Mon, 04/11/2016 - 7:26am
City: 
Merrillville
Event Date: 
Sat, 05/21/2016 - 1:00pm

Community HU Song

on Mon, 04/11/2016 - 7:22am
City: 
Fort Wayne
Event Date: 
Sat, 06/11/2016 - 11:00am

ECK Worship Service

on Wed, 04/06/2016 - 1:07pm
City: 
Portage
Event Date: 
Sun, 04/24/2016 - 11:00am
Sun, 05/29/2016 - 11:00am
Sun, 06/26/2016 - 11:00am
Sun, 07/31/2016 - 11:00am

Pages