Skip directly to content

Northern Indiana

ECK Light and Sound Service

on Sun, 07/21/2019 - 4:21pm
City: 
Fort Wayne
Event Date: 
Sun, 10/27/2019 - 11:00am

ECK Light and Sound Service

on Sun, 07/21/2019 - 4:13pm
City: 
Portage
Event Date: 
Sun, 08/25/2019 - 11:00am
Sun, 09/22/2019 - 11:00am
Sun, 11/24/2019 - 11:00am
Theme: 
See Below

Sound of Soul Event

on Sat, 07/20/2019 - 11:05pm
City: 
Portage
Event Date: 
Sun, 10/20/2019 - 11:00am

Sound of Soul Event

on Sat, 07/20/2019 - 11:01pm
City: 
Fort Wayne
Event Date: 
Fri, 08/09/2019 - 1:00pm

ECK Light and Sound Service

on Sun, 03/31/2019 - 3:08pm
City: 
Portage
Event Date: 
Sun, 04/28/2019 - 11:00am
Sun, 06/30/2019 - 11:00am
Sun, 07/28/2019 - 11:00am

The Sound of Soul

on Sun, 03/31/2019 - 1:03pm
City: 
Fort Wayne
Event Date: 
Sat, 04/27/2019 - 11:00am

The Sound of Soul

on Sun, 03/31/2019 - 1:00pm
City: 
Portage
Event Date: 
Sun, 05/26/2019 - 11:00am

Spiritual Discussion

on Wed, 01/30/2019 - 9:49pm
City: 
Fort Wayne
Event Date: 
Sat, 02/16/2019 - 11:00am

ECK Light and Sound Service

on Sun, 11/25/2018 - 1:05pm
City: 
Fort Wayne
Event Date: 
Sun, 03/24/2019 - 11:00am

ECK Light and Sound Service

on Sun, 11/25/2018 - 1:01pm
City: 
Portage
Event Date: 
Sun, 01/27/2019 - 11:00am
Sun, 02/24/2019 - 11:00am
Sun, 03/31/2019 - 11:00am

Pages