Skip directly to content

Central Indiana

Seminar Video and Harji Dinner

on Wed, 07/29/2015 - 5:13pm
City: 
Indianapolis
Event Date: 
Sat, 11/14/2015 - 3:30pm

The Principles of ECK Discussion

on Wed, 07/29/2015 - 5:05pm
City: 
Columbus
Event Date: 
Sun, 08/16/2015 - 1:30pm
Sun, 09/20/2015 - 1:30pm
Sun, 10/18/2015 - 1:30pm
Sun, 11/15/2015 - 1:30pm

Community HU Song

on Wed, 07/29/2015 - 4:55pm
City: 
Kokomo
Event Date: 
Tue, 08/04/2015 - 7:00pm
Tue, 09/01/2015 - 7:00pm
Tue, 10/06/2015 - 7:00pm
Tue, 11/03/2015 - 7:00pm

Community HU Song

on Wed, 07/29/2015 - 4:50pm
City: 
Indianapolis
Event Date: 
Tue, 08/11/2015 - 6:30pm
Tue, 09/08/2015 - 6:30pm
Tue, 10/13/2015 - 6:30pm
Tue, 11/10/2015 - 6:30pm

ECK Worship Service

on Wed, 07/29/2015 - 4:38pm
City: 
Indianapolis
Event Date: 
Sun, 09/13/2015 - 11:00am
Sun, 11/15/2015 - 11:00am

Harji Dinner

on Tue, 03/24/2015 - 4:53pm
City: 
Indianapolis
Event Date: 
Sun, 04/26/2015 - 1:30pm
Theme: 
2015 ECK Springtime Seminar Video and Harji dinner

Statewide Picnic

on Tue, 03/24/2015 - 4:19pm
City: 
Kokomo
Event Date: 
Sun, 06/07/2015 - 9:00am

ECK Worshop Service

on Tue, 03/24/2015 - 3:49pm
City: 
Indianapolis
Event Date: 
Sun, 05/10/2015 - 11:00am
Sun, 07/12/2015 - 11:00am

Community HU Song

on Tue, 03/17/2015 - 1:14pm
City: 
Columbus
Event Date: 
Sun, 06/28/2015 - 1:30pm

Community HU Song

on Tue, 03/17/2015 - 1:02pm
City: 
Kokomo
Event Date: 
Tue, 04/07/2015 - 6:00pm
Tue, 05/05/2015 - 6:00pm
Tue, 06/02/2015 - 6:00pm
Tue, 07/07/2015 - 6:00pm

Pages