Skip directly to content

Central Indiana

Indy Meetup

on Sat, 11/23/2019 - 3:21pm
City: 
Indianapolis
Event Date: 
Tue, 12/10/2019 - 6:30pm
Tue, 01/14/2020 - 6:30pm
Tue, 02/11/2020 - 6:30pm
Tue, 03/10/2020 - 6:30pm
Theme: 
See Below for Monthly Themes

ECK Light and Sound Service

on Sat, 11/23/2019 - 3:08pm
City: 
Indianapolis
Event Date: 
Sun, 12/08/2019 - 11:00am
Sun, 01/12/2020 - 11:00am
Sun, 02/09/2020 - 11:00am
Sun, 03/08/2020 - 11:00am
Theme: 
See Below for Monthly Themes

The Sound of Soul Event

on Sat, 11/23/2019 - 2:53pm
City: 
Kokomo
Event Date: 
Tue, 12/03/2019 - 7:00pm
Tue, 01/07/2020 - 7:00pm
Tue, 02/04/2020 - 7:00pm
Tue, 03/03/2020 - 7:00pm

Spiritual Adventurers Meetup

on Sun, 07/21/2019 - 4:29pm
City: 
Indianapolis
Event Date: 
Tue, 08/13/2019 - 6:30pm
Tue, 09/10/2019 - 6:30pm
Tue, 10/08/2019 - 6:30pm
Tue, 11/12/2019 - 6:30pm
Theme: 
See Below

ECK Light and Sound Service

on Sun, 07/21/2019 - 4:01pm
City: 
Indianapolis
Event Date: 
Sun, 08/11/2019 - 11:00am
Sun, 09/08/2019 - 11:00am
Sun, 10/13/2019 - 11:00am
Sun, 11/10/2019 - 11:00am
Theme: 
See Below

Sound of Soul Event

on Sat, 07/20/2019 - 10:52pm
City: 
Kokomo
Event Date: 
Tue, 08/06/2019 - 7:00pm
Tue, 09/03/2019 - 7:00pm
Tue, 10/01/2019 - 7:00pm
Tue, 11/05/2019 - 7:00pm

ECK Statewide Picnic

on Sun, 03/31/2019 - 4:56pm
City: 
Kokomo
Event Date: 
Sun, 06/02/2019 - 11:00am

Seminar Video and Pitch-in

on Sun, 03/31/2019 - 3:13pm
City: 
Indianapolis
Event Date: 
Sat, 05/11/2019 - 4:00pm

ECK Light and Sound Service

on Sun, 03/31/2019 - 3:00pm
City: 
Indianapolis
Event Date: 
Sun, 04/14/2019 - 11:00am
Sun, 05/12/2019 - 11:00am
Sun, 06/09/2019 - 11:00am
Sun, 07/14/2019 - 11:00am

Indy Meetup

on Sun, 03/31/2019 - 1:11pm
City: 
Indianapolis
Event Date: 
Tue, 04/09/2019 - 6:30pm
Tue, 05/14/2019 - 6:30pm
Tue, 06/11/2019 - 6:30pm
Tue, 07/09/2019 - 6:30pm

Pages