Skip directly to content

Central Indiana

ECK Statewide Picnic

on Sun, 03/31/2019 - 4:56pm
City: 
Kokomo
Event Date: 
Sun, 06/02/2019 - 11:00am

Seminar Video and Pitch-in

on Sun, 03/31/2019 - 3:13pm
City: 
Indianapolis
Event Date: 
Sat, 05/11/2019 - 4:00pm

ECK Light and Sound Service

on Sun, 03/31/2019 - 3:00pm
City: 
Indianapolis
Event Date: 
Sun, 04/14/2019 - 11:00am
Sun, 05/12/2019 - 11:00am
Sun, 06/09/2019 - 11:00am
Sun, 07/14/2019 - 11:00am

Indy Meetup

on Sun, 03/31/2019 - 1:11pm
City: 
Indianapolis
Event Date: 
Tue, 04/09/2019 - 6:30pm
Tue, 05/14/2019 - 6:30pm
Tue, 06/11/2019 - 6:30pm
Tue, 07/09/2019 - 6:30pm

The Sound of Soul

on Sun, 03/31/2019 - 12:55pm
City: 
Kokomo
Event Date: 
Tue, 04/02/2019 - 7:00pm
Tue, 05/07/2019 - 7:00pm
Tue, 06/04/2019 - 7:00pm
Tue, 07/02/2019 - 7:00pm

Spiritual Adventurers of Indy Meetup

on Mon, 11/19/2018 - 12:49pm
City: 
Indianapolis
Event Date: 
Tue, 12/11/2018 - 6:30pm
Tue, 01/08/2019 - 6:30pm
Tue, 02/12/2019 - 6:30pm
Tue, 03/12/2019 - 6:30pm

ECK Light and Sound Service

on Mon, 11/19/2018 - 12:39pm
City: 
Indianapolis
Event Date: 
Sun, 12/09/2018 - 11:00am
Sun, 01/13/2019 - 11:00am
Sun, 02/10/2019 - 11:00am
Sun, 03/10/2019 - 11:00am

Experience the Sound of Soul

on Mon, 11/19/2018 - 12:29pm
City: 
Kokomo
Event Date: 
Tue, 12/04/2018 - 7:00pm
Tue, 01/08/2019 - 7:00pm
Tue, 02/05/2019 - 7:00pm
Tue, 03/05/2019 - 7:00pm

ECK Worldwide Seminar Video and Pitch-in

on Wed, 08/01/2018 - 7:45pm
City: 
Indianapolis
Event Date: 
Sat, 11/10/2018 - 3:30pm

Sound of Soul Event

on Mon, 07/30/2018 - 9:16pm
City: 
Indianapolis
Event Date: 
Tue, 08/14/2018 - 6:30pm
Tue, 09/11/2018 - 6:30pm
Tue, 10/09/2018 - 6:30pm
Tue, 11/13/2018 - 6:30pm

Pages