Skip directly to content

Sound of Soul Event

Sound of Soul Event

on Sat, 07/20/2019 - 11:05pm
City: 
Portage
Event Date: 
Sun, 10/20/2019 - 11:00am

Sound of Soul Event

on Sat, 07/20/2019 - 11:01pm
City: 
Fort Wayne
Event Date: 
Fri, 08/09/2019 - 1:00pm

Sound of Soul Event

on Sat, 07/20/2019 - 10:52pm
City: 
Kokomo
Event Date: 
Tue, 08/06/2019 - 7:00pm
Tue, 09/03/2019 - 7:00pm
Tue, 10/01/2019 - 7:00pm
Tue, 11/05/2019 - 7:00pm

The Sound of Soul

on Sun, 03/31/2019 - 1:03pm
City: 
Fort Wayne
Event Date: 
Sat, 04/27/2019 - 11:00am

The Sound of Soul

on Sun, 03/31/2019 - 1:00pm
City: 
Portage
Event Date: 
Sun, 05/26/2019 - 11:00am

The Sound of Soul

on Sun, 03/31/2019 - 12:55pm
City: 
Kokomo
Event Date: 
Tue, 04/02/2019 - 7:00pm
Tue, 05/07/2019 - 7:00pm
Tue, 06/04/2019 - 7:00pm
Tue, 07/02/2019 - 7:00pm

Experience the Sound of Soul

on Sun, 11/25/2018 - 12:45pm
City: 
Fort Wayne
Event Date: 
Sat, 01/05/2019 - 11:00am

Experience the Sound of Soul

on Mon, 11/19/2018 - 12:29pm
City: 
Kokomo
Event Date: 
Tue, 12/04/2018 - 7:00pm
Tue, 01/08/2019 - 7:00pm
Tue, 02/05/2019 - 7:00pm
Tue, 03/05/2019 - 7:00pm

Sound of Soul Event

on Sat, 09/08/2018 - 12:33pm
City: 
South Bend
Event Date: 
Sat, 09/22/2018 - 11:00am

The Sound of Soul Event

on Tue, 07/31/2018 - 10:52pm
City: 
Portage
Event Date: 
Sun, 10/21/2018 - 11:00am

Pages