Skip directly to content

Sound of Soul Event

The Sound of Soul

on Sun, 03/31/2019 - 1:03pm
City: 
Fort Wayne
Event Date: 
Sat, 04/27/2019 - 11:00am

The Sound of Soul

on Sun, 03/31/2019 - 1:00pm
City: 
Portage
Event Date: 
Sun, 05/26/2019 - 11:00am

The Sound of Soul

on Sun, 03/31/2019 - 12:55pm
City: 
Kokomo
Event Date: 
Tue, 04/02/2019 - 7:00pm
Tue, 05/07/2019 - 7:00pm
Tue, 06/04/2019 - 7:00pm
Tue, 07/02/2019 - 7:00pm

Experience the Sound of Soul

on Sun, 11/25/2018 - 12:45pm
City: 
Fort Wayne
Event Date: 
Sat, 01/05/2019 - 11:00am

Experience the Sound of Soul

on Mon, 11/19/2018 - 12:29pm
City: 
Kokomo
Event Date: 
Tue, 12/04/2018 - 7:00pm
Tue, 01/08/2019 - 7:00pm
Tue, 02/05/2019 - 7:00pm
Tue, 03/05/2019 - 7:00pm

Sound of Soul Event

on Sat, 09/08/2018 - 12:33pm
City: 
South Bend
Event Date: 
Sat, 09/22/2018 - 11:00am

The Sound of Soul Event

on Tue, 07/31/2018 - 10:52pm
City: 
Portage
Event Date: 
Sun, 10/21/2018 - 11:00am

Sound of Soul Event

on Mon, 07/30/2018 - 9:16pm
City: 
Indianapolis
Event Date: 
Tue, 08/14/2018 - 6:30pm
Tue, 09/11/2018 - 6:30pm
Tue, 10/09/2018 - 6:30pm
Tue, 11/13/2018 - 6:30pm

The Sound of Soul Event

on Mon, 07/30/2018 - 9:02pm
City: 
Fort Wayne
Event Date: 
Sat, 08/11/2018 - 11:00am

The Sound of Soul Event

on Mon, 07/30/2018 - 8:49pm
City: 
Kokomo
Event Date: 
Tue, 08/07/2018 - 7:00pm
Tue, 09/04/2018 - 7:00pm
Tue, 10/02/2018 - 7:00pm
Tue, 11/06/2018 - 7:00pm

Pages