Skip directly to content

Central Indiana

Indiana Satsang Society Picnic

on Fri, 04/07/2017 - 7:27pm
City: 
Kokomo
Event Date: 
Sun, 07/16/2017 - 10:00am

ECK Springtime Seminar Video and Pitch In

on Fri, 04/07/2017 - 7:21pm
City: 
Indianapolis
Event Date: 
Sat, 05/13/2017 - 3:30pm

ECK Light and Sound Service

on Fri, 04/07/2017 - 7:14pm
City: 
Indianapolis
Event Date: 
Sun, 05/14/2017 - 11:00am
Sun, 07/09/2017 - 11:00am

Community HU Song

on Tue, 04/04/2017 - 5:50pm
City: 
Indianapolis
Event Date: 
Tue, 04/11/2017 - 6:30pm
Tue, 05/09/2017 - 6:30pm
Tue, 06/13/2017 - 6:30pm
Tue, 07/11/2017 - 6:30pm

Community HU Song

on Tue, 04/04/2017 - 5:48pm
City: 
Kokomo
Event Date: 
Tue, 04/04/2017 - 7:00pm
Tue, 05/02/2017 - 7:00pm
Tue, 06/06/2017 - 7:00pm
Tue, 07/11/2017 - 7:00pm

ECK Worship Service

on Sun, 12/04/2016 - 12:00pm
City: 
Indianapolis
Event Date: 
Sun, 01/08/2017 - 11:00am
Sun, 03/12/2017 - 11:00am

Community HU Song

on Sun, 12/04/2016 - 11:42am
City: 
Indianapolis
Event Date: 
Tue, 12/06/2016 - 6:30pm
Tue, 01/10/2017 - 6:30pm
Tue, 02/14/2017 - 6:30pm
Tue, 03/14/2017 - 6:30pm

Community HU Song

on Sun, 12/04/2016 - 11:38am
City: 
Kokomo
Event Date: 
Tue, 12/06/2016 - 7:00pm
Tue, 01/03/2017 - 7:00pm
Tue, 02/07/2017 - 7:00pm
Tue, 03/07/2017 - 7:00pm

ECK Worship Service

on Tue, 09/06/2016 - 11:25am
City: 
Indianapolis
Event Date: 
Sun, 09/11/2016 - 11:00am
Sun, 11/13/2016 - 11:00am

Community HU Song

on Sun, 07/31/2016 - 5:18pm
City: 
Indianapolis
Event Date: 
Tue, 08/09/2016 - 6:30pm
Tue, 09/13/2016 - 6:30pm
Tue, 10/11/2016 - 6:30pm
Tue, 11/08/2016 - 6:30pm

Pages